Are you too waiting for the 15th installment of PM Kisan Yojana then you are at the right place

By: Merikheti
Published on: 31-Oct-2023

Our farmers will get the amount of Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana in no time. The central government has issued 14 installments till now. This means every year rs 6000 has been sent directly to the accounts. You can take advantage of this fantastic opportunity by applying through the Agriculture Department's portal. In this article, we will give you information related to this scheme.

When will the government issue PM Kisan Yojana’s 15 installments?

In July PM Kisan Yojana’s 14 installments were issued, and it is expected that the government will issue 15 installments in November. Those farmers who have not done KYC according to Yojana should do it as fast as possible, or else they will not get the benefit of the 15th installment. You need an Adhar card and a mobile number that is linked to your Adhar card for eKYC.

Also read: The wait is over for the farmer's 14th installment will be issued by the end of  July

Where you can register for eKYC?

According to the website of PM Kisan Yojana, eKYC is important for the  PM Kisan Registered Farmers. You can register yourself from OTP based eKYC website or visit the nearest CSC centre.

Installments issues on

PM Kisan Yojana’s installment issues three times a year. The first installment issues are from April to July, the second from August to November, and the third from December to March.

All the money gets directly transferred to the farmer's bank account.

Also read: Agriculture Ministry made important changes in PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Scheme

How our farmers can register for eKYC?

- Go to the official website of PM Kisan Yojana.

- According to Farmers Corner click on eKYC.

- Fill in your Adhar number 

- Fill in the OTP which will come on your registered mobile number.

How you can check your name in the list?

- Go to the official website of PM Kisan Yojana.

- Click on the verification list

- Then fill in your state, district,sub-district, block, and village then click on gate report.

- the beneficiary list will be on your display